Alunada Ensemble – Wedding Music Entertainment, Puri Ardhya Garini Jakarta

Scroll down to content

Alunada Ensemble

(Wedding Music Entertainment)

Track List:

  • The Girl From Ipanema (A.C. Jobim)
  • Photograph (Ed Sheeran)
  • It Might Be You (Stephen Bishop)
  • Haven’t Met You Yet (Michael Buble)
  • A Love That Will Last (Renee Oldstead)
  • If You’re Not The One (Daniel Bedingfield)
  • Sugar (Maroon 5)
  • You To Me Are Everything ( The Real Thing)
  • Way Back Into Love
  • Serasa (Guruh Soekarno Putra)
  • Juwita (Guruh Soekarno Putra)
  • Galih Dan Ratna (Guruh Soekarno Putra)


  • Iwan Abdie – Vocal
  • Yoseph Sitompul – Keyboard
  • Hairul Umam – Saxophone
  • Edward Manurung – Drums
  • Chaka Priambudi – Bass


Booking Contact:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: